top of page
Search

The Awakened Chef

Hello my Foodie Tribe!


My purpose in this blog is to share with you plant-based recipes full of life and love and to show you how to awaken your inner chef.


I personally believe that God is love and every time we thank Him for his guidance to cook with love, our meals become filled with God’s energy.

Here is how I pray to God to awake my inner chef:


“Almighty God, I am grateful for everything in my life, for appreciating all of my kitchen equipment, for all of the farm produce, for my inner guidance and creativity in preparing the best meals today for my family and myself, full of love and compassion. I thank You for your guidance and infinite blessings”


My dear friends you don’t need to spend a lot of money on culinary schools in locations like NYC or France. You can become a Soul/ Master/ Chef at home, you can always ask for inner guidance and go to the web for any of the types of recipes that interest you.


Can you imagine if this is your calling? And especially now in the times of need to boost your immune system…isn’t it awesome? Cooking meals with lots of joy and happiness, that is what our body needs.


Here is a list of items that little by little you can obtain to transform your kitchen into an “awakened kitchen”:

  • high speed blender (Vitamix, Chef Ninja, etc.)

  • electric hand mixer

  • food processor (Cuisinart or Hamilton)

  • air fryer

  • dehydrator if possible

  • juicer

  • chopping / cutting boards

  • grinder

  • knife sharpener

  • a good set of chef's knives

  • 2 nut milk bags

*Also, if you can’t buy the juicer right now, just put your ingredients in a blender and strain in a nut milk bag to squeeze the juice out.

Here is a list of organic produce that you should have in order to make the best out of these recipes:

  • vegetables

  • fruits

  • spices

  • seeds and nuts (i.e. almonds, pumpkin seeds, walnuts (I only use Terrasoul brand)

  • dates (Terrasoul brand)

  • gluten free flour

  • pasta (Jovial brand)

  • sprouted brown rice (Lundberg)

  • organic plant-based protein

  • almond butter

  • coconut oil

  • avocado oil

  • probiotics

  • quinoa

  • canned coconut milk

  • canned black beans and chickpeas

  • dry green and red lentils

  • dry black beans

  • lakanto sugar

  • coconut sugar

  • maple syrup

  • gluten free and vegan crust (Graham style)

My loves, my intention is not to change your eating habits, if you eat meat, just be conscious, buy grass fed and organic meat and limit your intake. My idea is to introduce you how to eat healthy food, to eat what your body needs, perhaps to awaken your cells so they can tell you what they prefer for you to eat.


Why not try plant-based food for a week? Even if you are going through a food transition and would love to be vegetarian or vegan completely, plant-based food is the best start to a healthy life style.




12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Publicar: Blog2 Post
bottom of page